Executive Board and Meetings

Executive Board

Jennifer Mayer, President

Sarah Wolf, Vice President

Paula Newton, Treasurer

Carla Christensen, Secretary


The Friends of the Library hosts public meetings each February, April, October, and November. Special and executive meetings are added as needed.

Email friendsoftohplibrary@gmail.com with questions.

Design Credit: Rachel Fitzgibbon, studio rkf

Start Your Search